Clearly Your Best Choice

Contact us to set up a free, no-obligation consultation
866-233-6100
625 Marion Street     Winnipeg MB     R2J 0K3

General Info

info@telecomoptions.com

Service

service@telecomoptions.com

Sales

esales@telecomoptions.com






W3Schools

We have more than 20 years of experience in helping business clients like you.

We strive to be your one-stop shop for all your communications needs. At Telecom Options we provide a wide range of services to meet your business needs. When you work with us you get the benefit of free consulting and reviews of your current communications costs to find a cost-effective communications solution that works for you.

WHY TELECOM OPTIONS?

We’ll explain our prices and terms clearly and deliver the products you need at a fair price. We’ll provide you with choices that may reduce or eliminate your current telecommunications bills.

We provide free technical support to assist with any line issue you may encounter. We will communicate with the local carrier on your behalf to resolve any issues.

We provide three months of free programming with any new telecommunication system. We have a long-term focus on your goals and we are committed to helping you succeed. We keep our promises and we take great pride in knowing our customers are satisfied.

Phone
204-233-6100
Toll Free
866-233-6100

Contact

Contact Form

Send an Email. All fields with an asterisk (*) are required.

Contact our Sales Team for your free, no obligation, consultation.

Rick D.

Richard Decelles


rdecelles@telecomoptions.com

204-233-6100 ext.205
Rick T.

Richard Tourond


rtourond@telecomoptions.com

204-233-6100 ext.214
Colin

Colin Brentnall


cbrentnall@telecomoptions.com

204-233-6100 ext.204